Sunday, November 22, 2015

MyKites - A Great New Writing Site That Pays!


cc from pixabay.com


    Are you looking for a place to write since Bubblews went down the drain? Well, MyKites is looking to be the next best writing site for people who want a sort of social site/ revenue sharing site. MyKites is a simple well-designed site, easy for people to understand and write on.

  Here's how it works, when you write a post it's called a Kite and when you post it you're flying your Kite - get it? Now, for every like, view, comment, and social media share on your Kite – you get a Flight Point which you can redeem for money. The threshold for a payout is a reasonable $15, or 5000 Flight Points, which roughly means each flight point is worth .003 cents. Not bad considering the post only have to be 100 characters and it's a fun place to be!

   There are also levels you can achieve, which can gain you benefits announced from time to time? Who knows, but it's fun to move up in rank nevertheless, here are the levels:

  • Newbie
  • Beginner
  • Trained
  • Skilled
  • Expert
  • Elite

   With my now 171 Flight Points I'm still a Newbie, but with a post everyday I should move up quickly. My efforts so far have earned me . 51 cents and 9 friends. Truthfully, I'm not very social and hardly ever hang out on social sites, but I do like to write and so I go there once a day and spend 5-10 minutes. For the person who wants to write 10 posts a day ( the max amount you can post) then go right ahead and make that money writing!

   So, what are you waiting for, besides the link to the site? The link is below this paragraph, and did I tell you they have a referral program too! Hey com'on, be a pal and sign up through my link- I'm the one who told you about it right? Yeah, so your welcome and enjoy flying your Kites dear writers!




Thursday, November 12, 2015

Some Insight Into the World of Content Writing


cc from creativecommons.org


   Content writing is basically creating content for clients by writers who usually sell their articles, essays, and writings with full rights, thus the client can do whatever they want with the piece. That means they can change it, put their name on it, or whatever they fancy. The world of content creation on-line is an exciting one for the writer who is looking for an opportunity to make some money. I want to share some insights into the world of content writing from my minimal and basic experience within the last couple years.

   I've worked only for two content broker sites: Textbroker and Hirewriters. These are two of the more popular places for beginners to write. Let me show you the numbers from the last two years when I started this.

Hirewriters: 
 83 Articles completed (one rejected)
 $219.23 made
 = $2.67/article accepted

Textbroker: 
 48 Articles competed (one rejected)
 $197.84 made
 = $4.21/article accepted

Total Content Writing experience: 
 131 Articles completed (two rejected)
 $417.07
 = $3.23/article accepted

   Sometimes the numbers say more than I could with a large article speaking generalities. Writing is really such a subjective form of expression, isn't it? Content writing is no different really, considering the work to be done is full of people's opinions in figuring a writing worthy for acceptance or not. Understandably, there's a craft to writing as well, and the better you know this then the more potential you'll have to make money.

   Content writing has many different levels to it, from the basic places like Textbroker and Hirewriters, to high end content creation places like Copify and Scripted. The later are more selective and rigorous in their application process. A writer who knows their craft well and has been perfecting their writing can make a good living as a content writer. This is something to think about for the writer who desires to be diligent and see how far they can take their craft. This is also why it's exciting to create content for clients on-line. Gaining the approval of a client or editor helps a writer know they meet a certain standard, when writing for a revenue sharing site or their own blog only requires your own approval most of the time.

   I've always loved to write, but really have never done the due diligence to become a good writer when it comes to the craft. I've spent just enough time learning grammar, punctuation, and sentence structure to wing it some of the time. When submitting paragraphs into these elite writing destinations though, the imperfections begin to become glaring and we realize how much we need to work on our writing to be considered good writers. Maybe you and I can express ourselves well through writing, which is one thing, but the actual craft of the art is another.

   So, content writing is a great way to practice, and in the mean time make some money doing it. Until you become a good writer though, don't complain about the pay, because it's a joy to make anything at all, isn't it? There was a time at the height of my Luddite existence, when I thought making money writing was basically not going to happen for me - although I wanted to be a writer. I was a journal writer, a poet, a song writer who had no access to the computer and Internet. Once I did get on-line, I realized the great opportunity there was for writing and making money. How much money really depends on the work you are willing to put into your writing. And, becoming a full fledged good writer is work. Basically, I've been too lazy to put in the time and effort to become a good writer, but this is changing as I get older. Now, I'm seeing the potential I could have if I put in the effort.

   Writing 131 articles as a content writer is a decent resume to start with. It's helped me practice my craft and see where I'm at. Most of those article were written in a space of about three months within the last 2 years. There really is the opportunity to make a full-time living as a copywriter if one were so inclined. Although I would rather sell things through Amazon and Ebay full-time, I do want to become a good writer who works part time content writing, blogging, and writing eBooks.

  
   Hopefully this article has given some insight into content writing at the base level, and maybe has motivated you to become a better writer through your own diligence. To pass the grade as a good writer, there really is no faking it. At a certain level where you're offered good money to write, the editors and clients will know if you have what it takes or not very quickly. Just like this article, which is full of mistakes to the person who has an eye to see, but to others it seems OK. I'll relax here though because this is my personal blog. God bless and happy writing to you out there in Internet land.

  

Sunday, August 23, 2015

An Idea for the Dying Newspaper Delivery System in America




Buy now at Amazon for $1.00


Introduction to Post:

   Just a short intro here, this is an idea I shared with my District Manager for the delivery section of the Registered Guard Newspaper in Eugene, Oregon. August 2015.


----------------------------------------------------------------------------


No More Cheap Service or Product:

 

Here is an idea for Newspapers on how to deal with the declining market for the tangible product of the newspaper itself. This idea would increase money coming in and streamline the efforts the Newspapers are using to deliver the tangible paper to the customers in the areas they serve.

In general Newspapers are declining in their readership and in sales for the actual product. This means less money from advertisers. The competition obviously is the Internet, which is where people have gone instead of the tangible newspapers. Now, of course Newspapers have an on-line paper which they can ask for a subscription fee for- great, but what about this dying delivery system that is draining everyone involved and could prove the downfall of some Newspapers all-together? How do we fix this decline?

I have a simple idea which I will lay out as best as can here:

        • 1. Deliver the paper 6 days instead of 7
        • 2. 5 Major Holidays the carriers get off every year
        • 3. Monthly Subscriptions for 26 papers (four days aren't being delivered: Tuesdays let's say) would cost $40
        • 4. Carriers would be required to purchase a hat, shirt, a hoodie/sweater, and a windbreaker/coat. Carriers will wear one item to identify them as a Carrier, as well as every carrier will have three magnets on their car (both doors and back bumper).
        • 5. Every carrier would be advised to carry a taser for protection





Number 1.Deliver the paper 6 days instead of 7,

This is key for making this a decent job, the carriers simply have to have a day off a week in order to not suffer from burnout- or get paid well enough to hire a sub. This idea does both, which means they can either hire a sub or tough it out with only one day off a week.



I would suggest Tuesday is not delivered, but doesn't matter as long as it's not one of the weekend papers. The percentage of customers who would complain and not get paper would be less than 10% I believe, and when explained to them it's so carriers can have a day off then they will likely agree to it.



Number 2. 5 Major Holidays the carrier gets off every year



This is important too, who wants to deliver papers on Christmas morning? If this job is to become a decent job worth keeping then this has to change. Customers don't need their Holiday paper delivered, I would guess rather they would rather their carriers get the day off to spend with their families. If a customer wants the paper bad enough then they could go to an open market and get one.



Number 3. Monthly subscriptions for 26 papers (four days aren't being delivered: Tuesdays) would cost $40.






Now the break down of what this $40 goes to is as follows:


$30 Is the full fee for the Newspaper for 26 days

$ 9 Goes directly to the Carrier

$ 1 Goes to District Managers and Dock Crew as bonus every month divided evenly





So, that is the $40 package for full monthly Newspaper delivery. Also included in the subscription is the on-line subscription and a tube or clip.



Let me take a moment here to explain this part of the equation, because this is the key to the whole idea in the first place. I want to explain why charging more for the near daily delivery of the newspaper is well worth $40 to many people. Yes, there will be many people who decide it's too much and stop their subscription, but in my estimation about 60% of subscribers will continue and they will be the stalwart customers of which we can expect little variations. Really, the 40% of those customers who we lost are mostly those who don't appreciate the paper, are getting a near free paper they usually don't even read, weren't going to pay anyway. Basically, you retain the serious lovers of the Registered Guard Paper, which we should say is a special product of which one should be appreciative to get delivered to their front door 6 days a week.



That's the key, changing the mind set of customers and those who work at the Registered Guard, into thinking of the Paper they create and distribute as a special product of which people should be appreciative they have access to. In reality, the Registered Guard is a very important player in the area of which it covers which is a large part of Oregon. The Paper is not a cheap product everyone should get for free- instead it's a valuable product which provides valuable information to the area.



Also, customers should be told and understand the impact the Registered Guard has on the community. Let's give them the numbers of people it employees, how much it gives back to the community, how many subscribers, how many people reading, the benefits of subscribing and what people are supporting.



The point here is to sell people not only a product in the Newspaper only, but a pillar of the community of which treats it's employees very well and supports the local community around the customers in many ways! This is what will also add allure to the product itself. Them knowing all of this and that their carrier is going to be a very content worker who is treated well...this is going to make that $40/month seem like less and less – cause let's just admit it, people generally have $40/month in most cases to spare for something useful...



If we can get people to pay $40/month for their Newspaper delivery subscription, then everyone gets paid for their efforts, and the whole culture around the delivery system will become an asset instead of an liability.



There is another added benefit for a customer to subscribe to the Registered Guard with Home delivery for only $40/month. This being the carrier who is delivering papers to your neighborhood 6 nights a week, is also serving as a security watchman for your neighborhood. Although they're not trained security guards or licensed, their mere presence in your neighborhood at the very early dark morning hours serves as a deterrent for thieves and criminals in your neighborhood. We also, advise every carrier to carry a taser or pepper spray for protection, and to report any criminal activity they see. So, although they are not trained or purposed to intervene in any criminal action, they can inform proper channels to have the crime resolved by the police.



The Newspaper carriers are also serving as security watchman for almost every neighborhood across the city every night. And, unfortunately, they generally get paid under min. wage for their efforts at security and delivery. This needs to change for everyone's benefit, and it could if people simply paid a nice low $40/month for their monthly delivery of the special Registered Guard Tangible asset.



One more note on this topic, when a person becomes a subscriber, they will receive a packet with the marketing materials the Registered Guard needs to make and have available. This packet will contain material which explains what they are investing into and what they are getting in return for their membership with the Registered Guard and receiving special morning delivery. They will also get to choose between a Tube or a Clip. I said membership for a reason, customers want to be part of something that has meaning and that matches their values in the community they live in. This can be the major selling point the Registered Guard has to offer. Getting this packet when they subscribe will help them understand how to go about complaints or reporting a missed delivery and on and on. Also, they could be given a flier that has the carrier that will be working that area. This could have their picture on it with the Registered Guard clothes on and their phone number. The point is to make this an event worth noting for people.



Finally, I simply believe people will pay more for home delivery than they are now, when they are shown the things I'm suggesting, then $40 is nothing for most people to spend on 6 day delivery. Many people don't respect the paper anymore the way they used to, they think it's a cheap product that has little value. The whole dying delivery system everyone is suffering from, doesn't help this marketability problem. The delivery of the tangible product of the newspaper is the only real direct connection the RG is going to make with the people in the community at large, so why is it done in such an cheap dying way? Be bold, and stop fearing the loss of some subscribers with a raise on the price, with the suggestions I've given the subscribers will increase and the best part is most of them will continue on for a long time.



Not only will the subscribers last for a long time, but the carriers will stay for a long time, the managers will stay for a long time. Retention will be up, cost will be down, income will be up, and everyone will feel better knowing they are working to make a product that is worth the price people pay and no less.



Number 4. RG Clothing suggestion



Since this is now a good job, carriers can now afford to pay $150 to get their clothing when they start- clothes can be issued out in part on credit for a months time. This will allow people to know it's a RG carrier, which is a good thing all around, for cops, robbers, customers, and the people in the neighborhoods we visit.



Number 5. Taser or pepper spray



This has to be a suggestion, but should be suggested at least. The carriers are better of in the city at night to have some modest form of protection. They also should be told to report any crimes they see , to their manager or the police.







Conclusion



This idea involves two major changes to the delivery system: charging $40 for full Monthly delivery 6 days a week, and giving the carriers Tuesday off every week and 5 Holidays a year. Although these may seem unchangeable, the truth is something has to change with the delivery system in general with Newspapers around the country. Why not do something innovative and set the pace for the reinvigoration of the Newspapers in the modern era with Internet being so accessible.

Some people are always going to be willing to pay a decent amount for the tangible good. Newspapers are always going to have a fundamental base of customers even with the prevalence of the Internet. People also want to help the community they are in, and if they can believe they are helping their community in the ways we show them the RG does, then they will happily give over $40/month for home delivery of the paper.



When the carriers are getting paid better (200 customers $9/month each = $1800/month Gross before Gas/Taxes/Wear on Car/Clothing/Supplies) then they are going to do a better job in general which will lead to better customer satisfaction! This will lead to customer retention and carrier retention. The carrier will get tips now and this will truly be a bonus instead of a way to maybe average min. wage that month.



Everyone is happier, and if the RG is getting paid twice what they were, then they could loose half of their customer base and still have the same income, plus they will have half the cost of delivering the papers. The routes will expand, the carriers will lessen to the chosen best, the cost of delivering will be cut in half with the same amount of income coming in at least!



No longer is the RG barely making it, another giant Newspaper going into decline and utter obscurity. Rather, the RG is an important pillar of the community that sets the trends and uses innovative ideas to better adapt to the modern times.



In my humble opinion giving out all these free papers every week is a mistake. I believe most people find them to be a hassle to deal with, and in the end it doesn't make them think well of the Registered Guard if they can associate the paper with the RG. I would say to stop throwing the free papers all-together and not putting as many in the Sunday, and raise the price on the advertisers do have when they are shown the raised opinion of the RG in the area. Although a free paper could be made available, it has to be much more specific in it's application to be affective in gaining a loyal readership.



It' my belief that through this vision, the RG would grow and become relevant rather than decline and sputter out in frustration from it's stalwart inability to change with the times. There is a crisis the Newspapers are having delivering their papers to customer across the land of America, so what is anybody doing about it? Wouldn't this idea change this trend and begin to make RG something even more people would love to invest into and be part of? I think so...




Friday, August 21, 2015

Writing Kindle eBooks Review After a Year


cc from commons.wikimedia.com


What I'll be talking about is: writing ebooks for Kindle Direct Publishing; where anyone who wants to can write an ebook with relative ease. And, the best part is Amazon will pay you a good royalty for every sale. This post isn't a how to, but a simple year long review- sharing my thoughts on the experience of writing 7 ebooks for Kindle Direct. 

Overall the experience for me has been a complete bonus, a very rewarding endeavor I'm grateful to have the opportunity to try. I have always loved to express myself through writing, yet the actual work of writing sometimes tones down my work ethic towards the craft itself. This bit of immaturity in my writing is being challenged by writing ebooks. Of course, the blogs and other writing revenue sharing sites are a challenge too, but ebooks is more of a challenge. Your bigger works would be written in an ebook, more in-depth and even more creative. Not to mention the bigger possibility of making money. Of course we can't value our blogging impact by money figures, and for some blogging is a better platform to make money- nevertheless, for me ebooks has more potential to make money than blogging. 

   I've been writing my ebooks now for a year, the first ebook was published 11 months ago, it is called RV Living. This was simply a longer article I couldn't find a home for, so I used it to try Kindle Direct out not thinking I would really be successful even to get it to go through for sale. It did go up for sale and it has actually been the best seller of all the 7 ebooks I've written now! Kind of funny, cause some of the ebooks I spent the most time on and wrote the most in are the ones that were almost complete duds. I'm not one to pander to any audience though, I write what I feel God is putting on my heart. That doesn't mean it's always directly about God, but it's glory to Jesus all the time anyway. 

   There is a two month delay in payment, which comes at the end of the month deposited in my bank account. So, I've been getting paid for 9 months now. The total amount I've made from all my Kindle ebooks in 9 months is:

Total: $215

$23.89/ month

$30.71/ ebook


That is great to me, the best month I had was $59. Really the work I put in to make these 5k-20k word ebooks wasn't that great considering the payout it brings over time. I mean every month for years I'll get paid something from these 7 books, if any sale that month. It's great residual income, and all the money I've made is from ebooks that have simple covers I made in Paint. So, if a person were to write about a popular topic and have a professional cover then they could do very well indeed writing ebooks. I'm talking full-time living type money. For me, I have a buy and sell business on Ebay and Amazon, so I don't want or have the time it would take to try and make a full-time income from writing ebooks. I still think it could be done within a couple years with a full-time effort. And I'm talking authentic ebooks really written by YOU, not a Odesk worker who you pay $20. To each their own, but I love writing too much to sell my name off under someone elses' words. 


  I would like to get to where I can make a couple hundred a month from my ebooks, so I'm going to put more of an effort into writing each work day. I'm always writing, but the key is to focus it and direct it to the right place with the right mindset to make an ebook that's worth reading (and not too many mistakes grammatically). 

 The cost of my ebooks to buy has almost always been .99 cents. One time I changed some of them to $2.99 to get the 70% royalty, but soon changed it back wanting to sell more books rather. The other way to make money is through enrolling (simply check a box when publishing your ebook) in the Kindle Select Program. This means your ebook can only be sold through Amazon, but you get paid when a Kindle Select member reader reads any pages of your ebook. Those members get the select books for free, and we get paid about a half a cent for every page they read. So they read 100 pages then we get paid about .50 cents. This money is added to the money you make when outright sell a book. For me at .99 cents generally I get paid .35 cents, which is 30% royalty. If you sell an ebook for 2.99 or higher it's 70% royalty. 

If your looking to write ebooks, check out Kindle Direct. Go through the process, read the directions and go to Youtube for instruction videos when you get lost or confused. When you need help watch a YouTube tutorial and you will be fine. The hardest part about writing an ebook is learning to format the document from Office or Word to Kindle Direct. This isn't that hard through if you are willing to take a couple hours and watch some videos.Writing ebooks on Kindle is a great opportunity for the writer who wants to be heard and even make some money. There are also options Kindle gives to make your books available through audio or even a hard copy of the book itself.

   Hopefully this review of my first year was helpful and interesting. I likely missed saying some things, but I'll write some more posts about ebooks in the future. Hopefully sales grow and I can write something worth being read. For now, goodbye and God bless. Subscribe to the blog or my Youtube channel for this blog called A Writer's Review.

A Writer's Review on YouTube Link

Robbie Newport's eBooks Link



Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Clixsense Review




Clixsense is a paid to click site (PTC) that has passed the test of time in this highly scam ridden PTC scene. Clixsense is the pioneer of this industry as far as I know. Neobux came soon after and also has passed the test of time. Both of these are great sites to start with if wanting to make some money with PTC sites. 

Clixsense is different than Neobux because you can't rent referrals. You can have as many direct referrals as you want. Clixsense from my experience gives the most ads per day, anywhere from .10-.20 cents per day with the standard membership. It cost $18 to upgrade to the Premium membership and your ads go up along with their value and the amount you can make from your direct referrals. 

There are different ways to make money here, you can take surveys, do tasks, view ads, play their grid, make money from your referrals work and get daily bonuses for completing enough work. All I've done there is click ads as a standard member for about three months now. 

The result is I was able to cash out for my first check of $10.05. Now, the first cash out (at least for Americans) is a check sent to my physical address. Then after this, I can get paid instantly every Mon. and Friday through Paypal, as long as I have the min. cash out of $8. If a premium member, then the min. pay out is $6. 

So, the check is in the mail. I'm not worried, because I've never heard any complaints about Clixsense. They are a solid site to make money with. I realize $10 isn't much, but it doesn't take very long to click the ads. I work about 6 different PTC sites and it takes me a half and hour every day to complete them all. It's just part of my routine. 

The real goal with Clixsense (and with all PTC sites really), is to get direct referrals who are active. I have one DR with them so far, but they are not active, which is a bummer. Just to think of the possibilities though with 100 DR who are active! Well, then you are talking making a hundred or more per month. You also get paid a certain amount every time a DR upgrades their account, up to 7 levels as a premium member. 

As it is, I make about $4-$5/ month there just clicking ads. This means about every two months at this rate I'll be able to cash out. In time though with some advertising efforts I could very well build up my DR's and then upgrade myself and make more each month. One good thing, is it doesn't cost anything to work Clixsense, and you can rest easy that it's not a scam. 

So, if you're interested in Clixsense and want to check it out and maybe sign up, then click the link below and become my referral! Happy clicking, and be sure to check back for more article on PTC sites and other online revenue opportunities. 

Sign Up For Clixsense Here






Poor Person's Neobux Strategy

cc


There are many people out there with Neobux strategies, but I always wanted to come up with my own through trial and error. Also, I don't want to invest $500 or more into Neobux either. So, this strategy is what I've come up with and I thought I would share it with you.

This strategy could be used on any PTC site that has Rented Referrals. Currently I'm using it on Actionbux and Neobux. You don't have to be an upgraded member either, with Neobux I'm a Golden member, but with Actionbux I'm not. 

This strategy is very simple and is easy to maintain. It may not make you hundreds a month from Neobux, but you could make $20 profit fairly simply. Spending a couple minutes working the site a day is easy for $20 as far as I'm concerned. 

Of course, I'm talking about making money from rented referrals and your own clicks here. Direct referrals are the best way to make money from any PTC site. If you have enough Direct Referrals you can do very well with Neobux and Clixsense. Neobux, Clixsense and Actionbux are the only three PTC sites I can recommend at this time. All the other ones I've tried have either ripped me off or are worthless. 

So, what is the strategy dude? 

OK, here it is:

Do not recycle ever, set your filter for .80 per/day average clicks. Only extend those RR, and extend them for 30 days at a time with AutoPay on. Every once in awhile rent more referrals and filter them out the same way never recycling or extending any of them not clicking at an average of .80 or better. 

Simple right? See, every strategy I read told me never to let my RR expire because it's hard to get more when your Golden. Well, I've found it's not that hard to get more RR if you time it right, and it costs more to recycle and then extend all the time. 

See, Neobux is rigged with RR, so the averages are low. I believe these are bots for the most part. So, you are not going to make money unless you extend your RR for 180-240 days, recycle all the time and have the best Upgrade package available. And even then, you may not make too much. From what I understand people are trying to make $20/day doing it this way. How many Direct Referrals do they have as well? I don't know...

Active Direct Referrals are the best way to make money. So spend your money advertising for more Direct Referrals instead of upgrading and renting referrals all the time. That's what I think at least. 

Not sure exactly how this will work out. But, what should happen is the RR that I'm extending should be the most consistent and profitable, so in theory they will remain in my pool of .80 average and above clickers and grow over time as I infuse more RR into the mix. Will this happen? I'll see, because Neobux may have the game rigged to the extent where even the ones who are clicking the best will stop all of a sudden and not click anymore, so there is no way to predict which ones are good RR. 

See, I have one active Direct Referral and he/she clicks everyday. The RR aren't like this, not even one of them out of the 400 or so I've filtered through is like this, so this is why I think the system is rigged. 

Even so, this is a strategy anyone can use to try and make a little every month on top of their own clicks and Direct Referrals. It takes very little time to manage, all I have to do is extend any RR that are clicking above .80 and are set to expire in less than a week. 

I'll write another article in a month or so about this strategy and inform you of the outcome. So far it seems to be working to make me about $15-$20/month. I have to minus the cost of the Golden upgrade from this (about $6/month), the rest is profit. Currently I have around 40 RR with an average of .80 or better. 

If you want to sign up for Neobux, Clixsense, or Actionbux click on the links below:

Neobux

Clixsense

Actionbux 

Here is a video about this strategy:









Thursday, June 4, 2015

The 2015 NBA Finals From a Christian Perspective

cc from flickr.com

The NBA Finals is starting today June 4th 2015 with Golden State Warriors vs. Cleveland Cavaliers facing off. I just wanted to do my review about what this means to me, which might be different than you've heard before. 

Stephen Curry of the Golden State Warriors is the NBA MVP
Curry, cc from wikimedia
this year in only his 5th year in the league, and he is regarded by many as the best pure shooter the game has ever seen. All of this is great, but what is most impressive to me about Curry is he is a Christian and he gives all the glory to Jesus Christ. At least, this is what I hope he continues to do. 


I first saw Curry when he played for Davidson and his underdog small school team made it all the way to the elite eight mostly just because of his amazing shooting abilities. It was very refreshing to see the young man thank God and Jesus after the games, he's a real Christian - and I hope this is still true and will remain true. What do I mean by this? 

Well, on the other side of the game you have Lebron James
Lebron James, cc from Bossip
who is playing for the Cavaliers against Curry and the Warriors. James likes to call himself the King, and everyone knows he is an Illuminati sell-out. What this means is he likes to flash the Illuminati occult symbols and hang out with other famous people who are sell-outs to Satan as well. It's a sad fact that an athlete who already has talent given by God has to sell his soul for nothing except they simply want more and want to be part of the in crowd, even if this in crowd is a bunch of perverted satanist weirdos. 


Maybe you don't understand the inside culture of the rich and the famous. They make it out to be some mysterious thing, but in reality it's simply the worst kind of sin you can imagine done in the most expensive ways to excite and further erode the people's morality and ability to escape with any semblance of a conscience. Anyways...

I haven't noticed Curry flashing any Illuminati symbols as of yet, but he is in a lot of commercials and is has been awarded the most valuable player in the league. All of this lime light must be difficult for a young man to contend with. He is married and has a young daughter, so it seems he is staying true to his faith, but I'm sure there is a story behind the scenes that would tell of his struggle to stay true to his faith in Jesus Christ in an Anti-Christ system of which is he is being courted to join. He is very talented, and athletes have a special ability to get to the top of the society without selling out, because of their physical ability. Musicians and actors have merely an subjective talent when it comes down to it and often are forced to sell their souls to get to the top levels of their trade. Curry though is at the top level of his trade and seemingly hasn't sold out...but will he? 

Pete Maravich played his whole career and only became a born again Christian after his playing days were over. Curry is in a different time though and also he has began with the faith. It's my hope that beyond this game and who wins, that Curry will remain true to his faith in Jesus Christ above all things - even and especially basketball in the NBA. 

I mean really, it's simply just a game. All the money, fame, and favor given to the players and the idolatry that surrounds the games is simply a wicked mess that any true believer in Jesus Christ wants no part of. We all know what ridicule Tim Tebow endured because of he like to show his faith in Jesus Christ, yet Stephen Curry being the absolute best player in the NBA is bound to even influence more people with his outward belief in our savior. He does this by often by pounding his heart and pointing to the sky when he makes a shot, giving the glory to God. Although he is soft spoken and not brazen, he will also straight up give glory to Jesus Christ (not just the vague God others mention)! In the clip below he shows where his priorities are when he gives all the glory to you guessed it: Jesus Christ, check it out:

Praise God for Stephen Curry, but let's not forget to pray for this wonderful young man who has such positive influence on the youth of this country. Keep an eye and ear out and see if his faith continues to be talked about or if it begins to fade with the spotlight and flattery of this beast system trying to court him and nullify his faith in Jesus. 

Let's keep in mind the real battle here, and look to see if he gives glory to Jesus after a win in the finals, this is the true championship, cause everyone without Jesus Christ is ultimately a loser in the end. That includes King James. 

Keep these things in mind when watching the finals this year...it might mean more to you. 

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Here's a follow up article a year later (June 2, 2016):

Has Stephen Curry Sold Out to the Anti-Christ Beast System?






Sunday, May 10, 2015

Slave Labor at Eugene Country Club Golf Course





This isn't the best screen capture shot, as I'm only learning how to do these things on-line, but the this will work to show you the point I wanted to make.

I live very close to Eugene, Oregon where the Robert Trent Jones designed Eugene Country Club Golf Course is located. This private 18 hole golf course in the middle of Eugene has routinely been in the top 100 golf courses in the world according to Golf Digest. It is always in the top 100 private courses in America every year. So we are talking about a very prominent place for golf.

The cost of playing here is $250 for 18 holes! And you also have to have a membership as well which I don't know how much exactly this is. They don't just say the amount on their website because it's likely in the tens of thousands for an annual membership. So, this is a place that brings in hundreds of millions of dollars every year to put it generally.

Now, for my complaint. Looking at the picture above, you'll see they are hiring for a PT greenskeeper. Wow, what an opportunity right? OK, so having a job here at this very wealthy prestigious club must mean you would make some good money, right? Wrong! Look at the measly pitiful amount they are offering to people to work their as a greenskeeper: $10-$13/hr depending on experience! Now, keep in mind Oregon's min. wage is $9.10/hr.

So, these cheap skates are trying to get some experienced greenskeeper to work on their multi-million dollar golf course and do an excellent job with the up-most tact and precision for $10-$13/hr?! What a load of crap!

This is so typical of the New World Order system we are being subjected to more and more. The elite want slaves to work for them, no less. It doesn't matter that most of the greenskeepers could beat them at golf (this has always been the case with golf). They have all this money and are bringing in hundreds of millions a year, but they are paying the very people who make the course great (grounds crew) wages that are outright insulting!

They only let the workers play free golf on Mondays, and I'm sure they justify their slave labor with this "benefit". Big whoop, who cares about playing some stupid elite course, how about being able to support my family and actually live in a decent place instead of a quad with a bunch of illegals and college dropouts!

Just thought I would show people a very proper example of Modern Slavery in action here in Eugene Oregon at the prestigious Eugene Country Club (smells like sulfur there by the way). Happy hacking elite scum...


Here is an eBook I wrote that goes along with this theme:

Modern Day Slaves In America








Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Singer/Songwriter Spotlight: Adriel Hong

cc from flickr.com



   Blessings in Jesus Christ dear reader, welcome to this singer/songwriter spotlight pick this day! You are going to be blessed by A Writer's Review pick today: the beautiful and talented American Adriel Hong. I'm glad to introduce you to this sincere believer in Jesus Christ, who is using her songs, piano, and voice for the glory of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. Her music is such a powerful force of good and she does a great job of packaging her songs for us through her YouTube channel, website, and even on Soundcloud. 

   Adriel plays an excellent piano while singing with a beautiful full range voice. Her songs are very melodious and flowing, inviting the listener to become thoughtful and ponder the greatness and love of God. Her songs have a serious tone to them, yet through them we can sense the gratefulness and joy the salvation and blessings of God truly brings. Overall, Adriel's songs are unique and far removed from the vain superficial garbage we find in the mainstream culture - so called Christian or secular both. A truly refreshing change for those who appreciate sincere music.  

    I learned of Adriel Hong from Google +, where she shares her videos and Christian encouragement. I've been subscribed to her YouTube channel for months now and notice she is continually coming out with quality songs for the edifying of the body of Christ. Her songs are all free and she puts a lot of effort and time into them. This is a blessing to all of us, and this is why I've been wanting to do a singer/spotlight for this talented artist. 

    Adriel has around 50 videos on YouTube and a long running website called Adriel's Music Notes. On her blog you'll find the lyrics and the story behind the songs she writes. Her website is very simple and has all the resources you'll need to find her videos and songs. Adriel is also a loving wife and mother who I can tell is someone who is grateful for all the blessings God has given her in life. God is so good, wonderful, and loving - and Adriel's songs exude these qualities of God - while giving all the glory to Jesus Christ. 

   Enjoy this singer/songwriter pick and be blessed by the many wonderful songs Adriel has been generous in sharing with us. Subscribe and drop her a line saying hello and thank you. Below are the links where you can find her songs and website. That's it for this singer/songwriter spotlight, sincerely in Jesus Christ.


- Adriel Hong's Website: Adriel's Music Notes














Sunday, March 15, 2015

eBook review: Newspaper Carrier Job




The video below reviews this new eBook that describes what it's like to have a newspaper carrier job. If you're trying to think about job opportunities where you don't have to deal with customers and or co-workers and bosses, this could be a good option for you. 

Overall I would recommend being a newspaper carrier until you can find a better paying job. It's a peaceful job that allows you to think about other matters besides work. They are usually independent contractor jobs as well, so no drug testing and no taxes being taken out until you file at the end of the year. 

I always enjoy trying to help people think of jobs they can do to get them back on their feet. This world beast system is so repressive and unnatural, getting a job where you don't have to conform to the communist satanic group think is getting harder and harder. The powers to be are trying to take away the good paying jobs men used to have to raise their family with one income (or they mostly have already taken them out). So, this series is just an effort to try and help younger men and older alike to find a way to maintain and get by in this beast system without working for the government, being a criminal, or losing your dignity. 

Hope this eBook helps, and remember tithing and praying to Jesus Christ is a very good way to remain provided for in this life.